Poison tongue.

February 6, 2010

Hello World.

Fought again and I suppose it’s the worst and the last.

Met Nana at Tampines to go get my pay cheque from Promod… shopped around, bought two pairs of shoes before heading home to get changed cos I didn’t feel like going to town in a tshirt. Haha. Then we went to Orchard to meet Melvin and I bought a new diary planner from Kikki cos my Artbox scheduler is too small (although it’s friggin cute with all the fairytales and stuff in it). Then I bought a pair of flip-flops from some sale…dunno what shop lah. Shopped around at Fareast cos Melvin wanted to buy some stuff but the silly fella ended up pissing Nana off and so we walked over to Wisma and sat outside on the bench until I decided to leave.

Went back to Pasir Ris and bought myself another novel and went to my favourite spot in the library.

Somehow everything is back to how it was before.

I’m going back to be the person who embraced the idea of being on my own.

Good night.

Leave a comment